Seguradoras, Reguladoras e Oficinas

Seguradoras
NomeEndereçoTelefoneGestorE-mail
ALLIANZ SEGUROSRua Pará, 973 B. Vieira Alves Cep:69000-000 Manaus - AM(92) 3234-2946 / 9128-3427 / 9363-5216 (Karina)Carlos Lacerdacarlos.lacerda@allianz.com.br
Amil Assistência Médica Internacional S/ARua João valerio nº 250 sala 01 Ed. Premium Center - Cep: 69035-358 Manaus - AM(92) 99455-7881 / 3584-5596 (Darcley Moreno)Darcley Morenodamoreno@amil.com.br
Bradesco SegurosRua Silva Ramos 368 Térreo - Centro Cep 69025-030 Manaus – AM(92) 8442-1767 / 3133-7272 / 3133-7285 /3133-7269 / 3133-7165 (Marcio Ferreira Teixeira)Marcio Ferreira Teixeiramarcio.teixeira@bradescoseguros.com.br leandro.pinho@bradescoseguros.com.br nayara.gonzales@bradescoseguros.com.br
CAPEMISA VIDA E PREVIDÊNCIAAv. Airão 398 - Centro Cep: 69025-050 Manaus - AM(92) 4009-7000 / 3233-6637 / 9161-1155 (Fabio Hideki)Fabio Hidekimanaus12@capemisa.com.br fabio.hideki@capemisa.com.br
GBOEX PREVIDÊNCIA PRIVADARua 24 de Maio 220, 3º andar - Sala 320 - Ed. Rio Negro Center. CEP:69010-020 - Manaus - AM(92) 3232-9555 (Cel. Almeida)Cel. Almeidaunmanaus@gboex.com.br
HDI SEGUROSAv Telmario Pinto da Costa nº 108 – Dom Pedro Cep: 69040-045 Manaus - AM(92) 3233-0730 / 3233-0263 / 9132-9511 (João Vitor)João Vitor Sanguineto Santana da Silvajoao.silva@hdi.com.br
ICATU SEGUROSShopping Millennium 11º Andar Sala 1107 Torre Empresarial(92) 8802-5708 / 9627-6327 (Fabiana Cavalcanti)Fabiana Cavalcanti Santanafsantana@icatuseguros.com.br
JMALUCELLIRua Belo Horizonte 9 sala 203 - Adrianopolis Cep: 69057-060 Manaus - AM(92) 9115-0446 / (92) 8221-6000 / (92) 3584-4914 (Marcelo Queiroz)Marcelo Queiroz de Oliveira Filhomarceloqof@jmsegs.com izabelaah@jmsegs.com
LIBERTY SEGUROSRua Acre, 161 Qd 34 Lj 14 Cep: 69053-130 Manaus - AM(92) 8428-0464 / 2127-1050 / 4004-5423 (Roberta Felipe)Roberta Felipe Cortezroberta.seixas@libertyseguros.com.br
MAPFRE SEGURADORARua Acre Qd O lote 01 Nsa. das Graças Cep: 69053-550 Manaus – AM(92) 3584-0717 / 9112-9296 (Felipe Barboza)Felipe Barboza Freitasfbfreitas@bbmapfre.com.br
MITSUI SUMITOMO SEGUROSAv. Desembargador João Machado, 597, Sala 35 Centro Comercial Mirage - Bairro Alvorada, 69042-360, Manaus-AM(92) 3584-4375 / (92) 8814-1010 (Cristovam Ferreira)Cristovam Ferreira de Sousa Filhocfsfilho@msig.com.br
MONGERAL AEGON SEGUROSRua Rio Içá nº 591 Qdra 46 sala 07 Vieira Alves Cep:69053-100 Manaus – AM(92) 3622-3011 / 8415-2171 (Fabiana Perdiz)Fabiana Perdiz Souzafperdiz@mongeralaegon.com.br
PORTO SEGUROAv Mario Ipiranga 1906 – Adrianópolis CEP: 69057-002 Manaus –AM(92) 2129-5200 / 2129-5208 / 8129-9990 (Fabricio Coelho)Fabricio Coelhofabricio.coelho@portoseguro.com.br
SULAMERICA SEGUROSAv Tancredo Neves 1315 2º Andar Flores CEP: 69054-700 Manaus - AM(92) 3306-2200 / 8809-0116 (Vera Lubiana)Vera Lubianavera.lubiana@sulamerica.com.br
TOKIO MARINEAv Joaquim Nabuco 2345 Centro - Manaus CEP: 69020-031 Manaus – AM(92) 3584-4629 / 9138-3025 (Regiane Alves)Regiane Alvesregiane.coelho@tokiomarine.com.br
UNIMED SEGUROSAv. João Valério, 148 - 2º andar - Shopping CB - N. S. das Graças(92) 99214-1732 (Evaldo Rocha)Evaldo Rochaevaldo.rocha@segurosunimed.com.br
SOMPO SEGUROSAv Rio Javari 09 QD 33 Nossa Senhora das graças CEP: 69053-560 Manaus – AM(92) 3584-0606 / 4003-4703 (Priscila Alencar)Priscila Alencarpamarques@sompo.com.br
Reguladoras
NomeEndereçoTelefoneGestorE-mail
ALPHA VISTORIAAv Brasil Cond. Ayrapuã BC Q Apto 25 Compensa CEP: 69036-110(92) 3657-9800 / 3238-2825 / 9337-9660 (João Queiroz)João Queirozjoaoqueiroz@alphavistorias.com.br
DEKRA AMAZONIA VISTORIA LTDAAv. Tefé, 1269 - Cachoeirinha - Em frente ao batalhão da Policia Militar ao lado da Maternidade Balbina Mestrinho(92) 4141-1817 / 99178-2996 (Washington Carlos)Washington Carlos Romano da Silvafr619diretoria@gmail.com
Oficinas
NomeEndereçoTelefoneGestorE-mail
ATALIBA MECÂNICA TÉCNICARua General Carneiro, 100 - S. Francisco(92) 3664-7332 / 3877-7332 / 99619-0584ataliba_silva@uol.com.br ataliba@atalibamecanica.com.br
LIMA CAR AUTO CENTERRua Barão de Jaceguaí nº 09 Qdra 28 Parque das Laranjeiras Manaus – AM Cep: 69082-180(92) 3634-9172 / 99153-2383 (Eveline Lima)Eveline Limalimacarautocenter@hotmail.com
MARTINS AUTO SERVICEAv. Torquato Tapajós, nº 5552 – Flores CEP: 69058-830 – Manaus - AM(92) 3622-4646 (Jovenizio Faustino)Jovenizio Faustino Menezesadm01@martinsimport.com.br adm02@martinsimport.com.br
OFICINA CAMPOSAv. Torquato Tapajós, 3182 - Colônia Santo Antônio Cep: 69093-018 Manaus – AM(92) 4009-0200 / 4009-0249 (Anselmo Campos)Anselmo Camposcontato@oficinacampos.com.br
DSCARAv. Samauma, 15 - Monte das Oliveiras(92) 99128-6114 / 3345-7864 (Samuel Campos)Samuel Camposdscarcentroautomotivo@gmail.com