Setembro
DiaNomeE-mail
2Nilza Marinho Nevesnil_neves@yahoo.com.br
4Ivan de Queroz Moreiraiq_moreira@hotmail.com
4Neisson de Menezes Barrosneisson5@hotmail.com
5Alexandre Braga Perfeitoale_perfeito@hotmail.com
5Nilton de Melo Balbibalbi_cardese@yahoo.com.br
7Janete Morais de Souzajanete.seg@bol.com.br
8Paulo Victor Saraiva de Souzapaulo.victor2@hotmail.com
11Marcelino Cardoso Carvalhomarcelinoccarvalho@bol.com.br
13Maria da Saude da Silva Lopesmarialopes75@bol.com.br
13Sandra de Paiva Amorimsandralorrana_302@hotmail.com
15Jamima Souza Gonçalvesjamima_vc@hotamail.com
16João Lopes Barros Júniorjlcorretora@yahoo.com.br
18Jair Antonio Martins Fernandesjeer@internext.com.br
19Raimunda Figueira Batistaraimundafigueira@bol.com.br
20Domingos Vieira Auzierdvaseguros@vivax.com.br
24Hillanda Brandão da Cunhaamazon_rios@ibest.com.br
26Albalúcia Santos de Souzaalbalu@argo.com.br
26Jose Roberto Fortesjroberto@maruaga.com.br
27Cromwell Ferreira Gonçalvesbancary@hotmail.com
30Maria do Socorro Gomes Carvalhosocorrocarvalho14@hotmail.com