Outubro
DiaNomeE-mail
3Elianete Florencio Gonçalves Batistaelianetebatista@bol.com.br
4Francisco Angelo Costa Monteiroangelomonteiro2004@hotmail.com
5André Eduardo Lucena do Nascimentoandre.jsseguros@gmail.com
5Maria das Graças Silva Damascenogfdvida@hotmail.com
6Celio Roberto Martins Brandaoceliormb@hotmail.com
6Celso Roberto Martins Brandaocelsormb@hotmail.com
10Carlos Roberto Esteves Rodriguescrerodrigues@gmail.com
11Francisco Antonio Matias Barbosafamatias@vivax.com.br
15Severo Monteiro Portoseveroporto@argo.com.br
16Luiz Fernando Marcelo Mourãotopcase.br@gmail.com
22Jacenira Léles Diasnira@vivax.com.br
22Nelson Oliveira Barrosinelseguros@ibest.com.br
24Maria das Graças da Silvamgsn@click21.com.br
24Valfredo Raimundo Alves Paesvalfredoseg@vivax.com.br
26Gelvan Jones Luz Servidanesjonesgrande@hotmail.com
28Antonio Evandro Carvalho Rendaevandrorenda70ouro@ibest.com.br
28Dorval de Souza Queirozdorval_queiroz@hotmail.com
28Julio Cesar Araujo de Oliveirajulio@paradiseseguros.com
29Alaor Frazão de Azevedo Filhoalaorfrazao@uol.com.br
31Reginaldo de Oliveira e Silvareginaldofelipe@hotmail.com