Junho
DiaNomeE-mail
1Alexandre Godinho de Souzaalexandre.mitsubishi@hotmail.com
2Ciene Rodrigues Ishicava Beraldociene_rodrigues@yahoo.com.br
5Nadia Oliveira Campelonadia.campelo@hotmail.com
6José Alberto Peixoto de Oliveirapeixotooliveira@uol.com.br
8Mirlene Alves Ferreiramferrei3@yahoo.com.br
11Sylk Nagawo Pinheirosylk_nagawo@hotmail.com
12Alexsander Alipio Cardoso Guimarãesalex_alipio@hotmail.com
12Alexsandro Gerard C. Guimarãesalexsandroguima@hotmail.com
15Luis Claudio da Silvaluisclaudio@maruaga.com.br
21Hucilene de Souza castroNão consta no sistema
24João Inacio da SilvaNão consta no sistema
24Maria do Perpetuo Socorro Seixas de Oliveirajerusalem_vida@hotmail.com
24Ramayama Cardoso de Azevedoramaazevedo@hotmail.com
25Geneval Barreto da Cunhaatuantecenter@vivax.com.br
27Olavo Gomes Gomesnalta.barroso@globo.com
28Francisco da Silva Costacorretoresdeseguros@ig.com.br
28Rosimeri Cavalcante Tavaresrosimericavalcante@yahoo.com.br
29Clicilene Conegundes de Almeidaclicilenealmeida@yahoo.com.br
29Pedro Quirino Fariasquirino@quirinoseguros.com.br