Julho
DiaNomeE-mail
2Aglair Silva de Souzaaglairsouza@gmail.com
2Wilton Amanajas Cordeiro de Freitasshirleyfreitas@hotmail.com
3Elida Maria Rodrigues Furtadoemrf@hotmail.com
4Rosalba Mara de Lima Machadorosalbamachado@hotmail.com
4Valter Soares Velososveloso@vivax.com.br
5Raquel Rabelo Britoraquelrb2008@hotmail.com
5Shirley Araujo e Silvashirleynuskin@hotmail.com
7Ana Amélia Gama Amaralanamel@segurouol.com.br
9Lesley de Menezes Arrudalesleyarruda@lesley.com.br
9Orlando José Higino Bentesorlandobentes@hotmail.com
10Juro Miuratakayama@miuradaamazonia.com.br
11Francis Eduardo Sgarbifrancis@tamuz.com.br
13Elias Brasilino de Souzaeliasbrasilino@uol.com.br
13Joelma Brandão Lins de Souzaarangavida@hotmail.com
15Erico Leonardo Pereira Parenteerico@maruaga.com.br
16Ironilde Marcela Teixeira de Moraes Hauachewwwironildemarcela@oi.com.br
17Francisco Bonifacio de Fariasfbfx@globo.com
18Thiago Lourenço Pereira Airespereiraaires@gmail.com
21Alberto Botelho da Cruzambrosio.filho@bol.com.br
22Erika dos Santos Matias Alencarerikalencar22@hotmail.com
22Paulo de Souza Omenapauloomena.cor@hotmail.com
24Benildes dos Santos Silvabenildes.silva@hotmail.com
26Jessica Barbosa Frazaojessica_morena18@hotmail.com
29Antônio Jorge Netoajorgenetto@yahoo.com.br
30Italo Balbi Duarteibduarte@bol.com.br
31Aguinaldo Alves Braga Juniorcontato@tamuz.com.br