Janeiro
DiaNomeE-mail
1Benilde Spiesspies@technet.com.br
2Cezarino Pereira de Oliveiramonte.rradmcorr@uol.com.br
2Karla Maia de Souzayocochui@hotmail.com
3Edgren Moraes Lopesmanazitaseguros@uol.com.br
4Angelo Jansen Miranda Rodriguesjansenseguros@hotmail.com
4Elizangela Lemos Rabeloelizangela@idealservicos.net
5Cleomara Costa BarbosaCLEOCB@UOL.COM.BR
5Cleomara de Araújo CostaNão consta no sistema
6Antonio dos Reis Venturaventuraseguros@yahoo.com.br
6Reinaldo Villarouca Magalhãesdjreinaldo@orolix.com.br
8Thiago Monteiro Albuquerquethiagomab@hotmail.com
8Vera Lucia de Magalhães Brasilverabrasill@hotmail.com
9Rosiany Rodrigues Gusmãorosygusmao@hotmail.com
10Maria Luiza da Silva Limamluiza.comercial@hotmail.com
11Paulo Guilherme Dias Bragapaulobraga2006@ig.com.br
14Dandara Mayara Silva Gomesdandaraangel@hotmail.com
14Ulysses Rufino Taumaturgo Veigaulyssesveiga@oi.com.br
15Rilderson Quirino Fariasrilderson@quirinoseguros.com.br
16Elisimar Castro Sousaelisimar.sousa@yahoo.com.br
17Adonis Perfeitoadonisseguros@hotmail.com
20João Unilson Castro da Paixãojoao_unilson@hotmail.com
20Simone Rodrigues de Paivafortalezamaior@hotmail.com
24Joaquim Vidinha de Souza Filhojoaquimvidinha@hotmail.com
27Beethoven Ferreira GonçalvesNão consta no sistema
27Elaine Pereira Limaelainecalc@gmail.com
27Jarden Kemerson Rebelorealize-emprestimo@vol.com.br
29Elisangela dos Santos Cunhaelisabelastar@gmail.com
31Raimundo Brandão Cela NetoNão consta no sistema