Dezembro
DiaNomeE-mail
2Joaquim de Jesus Gomes Nogueiralaion_nogueira@uol.com.br
3Raimundo José do Nascimento Amorim Filhorjcorseg@velozmail.com.br
5Maria Lucia do Vale Santosmvalesantos@uol.com.br
5Thereza Cristina Vuicikcris_vuicik@hotmail.com
6Leila Merineide Nascimento Areb da Silvacorretoraareb@yahoo.com.br
7Cristina Pereira da Costacristina.pcosta@bol.com.br
8Elza Pereiraelza.carneiro.vida@hotmail.com
14Niceli Oliveira Ribeironiceliribeiro@hotmail.com
15Benedito Franck Cabral Ferreirabfranck@argo@argo.com.br
17Gilmar Serrão Pereiragilmarserraopereira@ig.com.br
17Otacílio Roberto Santos Costarobertocosta@live.fr
17Raimundo Cesar Rabelo de Souzacezarrssouza@hotmail.com
19Daniel Geraldo Lopesgeraldo@yahoo.com.br
21Ernesto Pereira de Vasconcelosernestovasconcelos@msn.com
22Cosme Jose Augusto de Carvalhocjacarvalho@yahoo.com.br
23Jair Tavares Correaanauarr@hotmail.com
23Rosa Giselle Batista de Souzargisellesouza@hotmail.com
23Ruberval Quirino Fariasruberval@quirinoseguros.com.br
26Pedro Barboza de Souza Netopedro@maruaga.com.br
27Silvio Andrade de Araújosilvio.andrade@sielseguros.com.br
31Marilia de Carvalho Bezerramaranira@uol.com.br