Abril
DiaNomeE-mail
3Gilson Palmeira Bezerra Júniorgilsonpjunior@ig.com.br
3Gilton Herman Martias Solartgiltonseguros@ig.com.br
4Messias de Almeidamdealmeida@hotmail.com
5Robson Monteiro da Silvarobson1987@hotmail.com
7Weslany de Oliveira Fernandesneliane.froes@hotmail.com
10Leonorzina Augusta Costa Ortizcecica@vivax.com.br
11Edson Babosa Cardosocardoso.edson25@ig.com.br
11Janaiana Katiucia de Souza Gomesjanaiana.gomes@hotmail.com
15Ana Érica Pessoa de Almeidaanaerika_pessoa@hotmail.com
16Josiane Oliveira Nunesjoseaneoliveira2007@hotmail.com
17José Raimundo Leão Pradojsseguros@vivax.com.br;prado.leao@hotmail.com
18Fernanda Melo Barbosapecseguros@yahoo.com.br
18Fernando Vitor de Medeiros Langbeckfernandolangbeck@ig.com.br
18Luciana Alves Rodriguesluciana@bacellarseguros.com.br
21Jean Ricardo Ribeiro Liraojean@argo.com.br
21Maria do Socorro de Souza Gatossgato@ig.com.br
22Eduardo Cesar Parenteeduardo@maruaga.com.br
22Karen Rodrigues Nazarékaren@grupomass.com.br
25Aldenora Marques Barbosaalda_marq@hotmail.com
26Francisco de Assis Silva de Salesassis@sincor-am.org.br
26Luciana Teixeira Polardlucianapolaro@hotmail.com
27Francisco das Chagas Filatofffilatoffmanaus@hotmail.com
29Neliane Rodriques Froessheila_crist@hotmail.com
29Sheila Cristina da Silvasheila_crist@hotmail.com