Abril
Dia Nome E-mail
3 Gilson Palmeira Bezerra Júnior gilsonpjunior@ig.com.br
3 Gilton Herman Martias Solart giltonseguros@ig.com.br
4 Messias de Almeida mdealmeida@hotmail.com
5 Robson Monteiro da Silva robson1987@hotmail.com
7 Weslany de Oliveira Fernandes neliane.froes@hotmail.com
10 Leonorzina Augusta Costa Ortiz cecica@vivax.com.br
11 Edson Babosa Cardoso cardoso.edson25@ig.com.br
11 Janaiana Katiucia de Souza Gomes janaiana.gomes@hotmail.com
15 Ana Érica Pessoa de Almeida anaerika_pessoa@hotmail.com
16 Josiane Oliveira Nunes joseaneoliveira2007@hotmail.com
17 José Raimundo Leão Prado jsseguros@vivax.com.br;prado.leao@hotmail.com
18 Fernanda Melo Barbosa pecseguros@yahoo.com.br
18 Fernando Vitor de Medeiros Langbeck fernandolangbeck@ig.com.br
18 Luciana Alves Rodrigues luciana@bacellarseguros.com.br
21 Jean Ricardo Ribeiro Lira ojean@argo.com.br
21 Maria do Socorro de Souza Gato ssgato@ig.com.br
22 Eduardo Cesar Parente eduardo@maruaga.com.br
22 Karen Rodrigues Nazaré karen@grupomass.com.br
25 Aldenora Marques Barbosa alda_marq@hotmail.com
26 Francisco de Assis Silva de Sales assis@sincor-am.org.br
26 Luciana Teixeira Polard lucianapolaro@hotmail.com
27 Francisco das Chagas Filatoff filatoffmanaus@hotmail.com
29 Neliane Rodriques Froes sheila_crist@hotmail.com
29 Sheila Cristina da Silva sheila_crist@hotmail.com